This plugin makes your BuddyPress community private. You can control which areas of your site are accessible to logged out users with the plugin options. This plugin also can block BuddyPress components like member, groups pages for logged out users and block all RSS feeds.
In the default mode (restrict access, but allow some public pages), logged out users only have access to your homepage, or access to a list of pages/areas that you’d like to make public. Logged in members have full site access.